The Final Volume in Margaret Atwood's Dystopian Trilogy

Sep 17, 2013

By AM740 Staff

Share on

This past Wednesday night, iconic author Margaret Atwood launched the final volume in her celebrated dystopian trilogy which began with Oryx and Crake and The Year of the Flood. The New AM 740’s Libby Znaimer was on hand for the debut of MaddAddam:

Join Our Fan Club
Coverage Area
Downtown Toronto
Toronto HD
96.3 HD-2
Kingston to Windsor, Parry Sound to Pittsburgh
ZoomerRadio Logo

Recently Played: