Boomer Nutrition Does it All

Jun 23, 2016

By Valerie Massie

Post
Share on

You work hard – Play harder
And have no intention of slowing down

unnamed
For the boomer who does it all…there’s Boomer Nutrition. The first protein powder created just for the Boomer Generation. Protein Energy increases metabolism and supports overall muscle health. Protein Fit speeds muscle recovery, supports a healthy lifestyle and helps prevent age-related muscle loss.

13509377_10154210913860320_1658385547_o
Watch for The Zoomer Radio Summer Cruiser on the streets of Toronto this summer and meet our own Meghan Chipman. She’ll be reporting live and handing out samples of Boomer Nutrition. Plus, get your free Zoomer Radio Limited Edition collector key chain and sign up for the Classical Club!

Find us at these events:
Sat June 25
 – Taste of Toronto
Sat July 2 – Pride Parade
Sat July 16 – Harbourfront
Sat July 9
 – Outdoor Art Exhibition
Sat July 23 – Collingwood Elvis Festival
Sat July 30 – Caribana Toronto
Sat Aug 6 – Krinos Taste of the Danforth

Sat Aug 20 – CNE
Mon Aug 22 – CNE
Tues Aug 23 – CNE
Sat Aug 27 – CNE

Boomer Nutrition is available at most Loblaws, Fortinos and Real Canadian Super Stores across Canada and online at Amazon.ca and Well.ca. Learn more at myboomernutrition.com

Enhance your health and well-being with Boomer Nutrition…so you can Live Your Life!

unnamed-2

Join Our Fan Club
Coverage Area
Downtown Toronto
96.7FM
Toronto HD
96.3 HD-2
Kingston to Windsor, Parry Sound to Pittsburgh
AM740
ZoomerRadio Logo

Recently Played: