Stream "Servant of the People" for FREE on our Website!

Apr 06, 2022

By Jordan Chakravarty

Post
Share on

Our sister station, VisionTV will premiere Servant of the People on Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday at 10pm ET / 7pm PT starting Apr. 5, 2022 with English subtitles. Each week’s episodes will be encored Friday and the following Monday at Midnight ET / 9pm PT.

Please help us help the millions of Ukrainian people displaced by the war by donating to the Canadian Ukraine Foundation. Visit cufoundation.ca.

You can stream Servant of the People right here on our website for free! Sign up for the Zoomer Radio Fan Club, and you will be given a password to watch each episode right on the confirmation page (make sure to note it down)!

If you’re already a subscriber, keep an eye on your email and look for the subject line “Stream Servant of the People for FREE on ZoomerRadio.ca!” where we will be revealing the password!

 

 

Season 2 – Episode 23

As election day looms, Vasily’s team scramble for ways to discredit presidential front-runner Dmitri Vasilyevich Surikov. Yuri returns from the dead to gatecrash a televised debate.

 

 

Season 2 – Episode 24

It’s the eve of the national elections and a surprise appearance at the debate throws the outcome into turmoil. Can Vasiliy hang on to the presidency or will Dimitriy take it from him?

 

 

Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 19
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 20
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 21
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 22
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 23
Click here to watch Season 2 Episode 24
Zoomer Kids
You Don't Have To Be A Zoomer To Love Zoomer Radio.
Check out what the Kids have to say!
Join Our Fan Club
Coverage Area
Downtown Toronto
96.7FM
Toronto HD
96.3 HD-2
Kingston to Windsor, Parry Sound to Pittsburgh
AM740
ZoomerRadio Logo

Recently Played: