Zoomer Radio Kids Testimonials

Share on
Name: AJ
Age: 12
City: Toronto
Favorite Artists: ABBA, Cher, The Beatles, David Bowie
Hi, my name is AJ and I am 12 years old, I am in grade 8 and passionate about LGBTQ causes and BLM. I love playing tennis and video games. I just got the Oculus VR headset and it’s amazing. I have a dog named Belvedere that is an Olde English bulldog and he’s getting old but he likes to spend time with me watching me play video games. When I grow up I would love to be a video game producer.
Name: Max
Age: 13
City: Toronto
Favorite Artists: The Who, The Kinks, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones
Hi, I am Max Parker. I’m 13 years old going into Grade 9. I really enjoy listening to music, playing sports such as soccer and basketball, and playing video games. I’m interested in many genres of music. I play classical music, but I really like listening to rock and roll. I want to get back into swimming, which I haven’t done recently because of the pandemic. When I grow up I want to be an actor or a musician because I really enjoy performing and I don’t get stage fright. I have the cutest dog named Baxter although he is a bit crazy. I really love the arts in general because people need to contribute more beauty to the world.
Name: Clara
Age: 5
City:Niagara
Favorite Artists: The Rolling Stones, Elton John, David Bowie, Whitney Houston
Hi! My name is Clara! I am 5 and a half and I am in senior kindergarten. My favourite things to do are play with my friends and put on make-up. When I grow up, I want to be an inventor so I can create pretty, shiny things. I love my big brother and my mommy and daddy. I also like baking but I don’t like when I burn my fingers.
Name: Lili
Age: 11
City: Toronto
Favorite Artists: Stevie Wonder, Elton John, Queen, Bruce Cockburn, The Beatles
I’m Lili and I’m 11 years old. My hobbies are drawing, sewing and singing, and I take piano lessons. I have a cat named Clouseau who is a beautiful Russian Blue. I am very concerned with global health issues such as Malaria, and also the rights of girls. Some of my interests are reading fiction, Japanese animated movies (mostly Studio Ghibli), Marvel movies, photography and creating movies, travelling, and designing my own clothes. I aspire to have a career I love, but I’m not sure what that might be yet as I have several interests.
Name: Paloma
Age: 10
City: Toronto
Favorite Artists:The Beatles
Hi I’m Paloma. I like cats, cheese and peanuts. I like to sing and do gymnastics. While I’m home I play video games, organize my room while listening to music and play with my cats. I’m in 5th grade French immersion. I like swimming in the lake at my cottage. I have an older brother who is good at beatboxing but he is very very annoying. My black cat’s name is Edie and she is the softest fuzz ball at my mom’s house. At my Dad’s house my cat’s name is Cosi and she’s the cutest puffy monster ever.

Tell us what your kid likes about Zoomer Radio

Tell us what your kid likes about Zoomer Radio and we will send you a free Zoomer Radio t-shirt
Zoomer Kids
You Don't Have To Be A Zoomer To Love Zoomer Radio.
Check out what the Kids have to say!
Join Our Fan Club
Coverage Area
Downtown Toronto
96.7FM
Toronto HD
96.3 HD-2
Kingston to Windsor, Parry Sound to Pittsburgh
AM740
ZoomerRadio Logo

Recently Played: